New music May

I’ve been listening to full albums in the past week, which is something I do shamefully rarely. I really really liked Paramore’s new album After Laughter released last week, I liked the first single they put out but it didn’t get me super hyped about the album so I was pleasantly surprised. I recommend giving the album a listen, I found Rose-Colored Boy very relatable in the sense that I could picture someone saying the lyrics to me, not sure whether that says more about me or some of my friends. It’s also my favorite from the album (at least right now) so enjoy it:

 

Another album I enjoyed, which I actually haven’t heard all the way through just yet,  is Logic’s Everybody. It was also just released a couple of weeks ago. It’s been a while since I listened to a rap album I liked so this was a refreshing change. My favorite from this one is a bit less relatable for me than the last one but probably more so for a lot of other people, I’d give it a listen even if you aren’t into rap.

Leave a Reply

